STřEDA 24.4.2024


DEAF CLUB (US, Three One G Records)

Deaf Club is a savage sound bath dripping with sardonicism: a blastbeat-centric hardcore punk assault channeling crust, thrash, and grind (un)sensibilities. Succinct pauses, surreal frequencies and effects, breakneck pace and sharply hurled vocals characterize the band’s aesthetic, which seems as though it is rooted in a sort of nasty-sound-meets-highbrow-message ethos. Fueled by the onslaught of society’s insanity and driven mad by tinnitus, Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Planet B), Brian Amalfitano (ACxDC), Scott Osment (Weak Flesh), and Jason Klein (Run With The Hunted), approach music as an opportunity to confront our collective sicknesses.


FUCK MONEY (US, Three One G Records)

Fuck Money is an American scrape rock band based in Austin, TX. The group debuted in October 2021 consisting of members TaSzlin Trébuchet (vocals) Alton Jenkins (drums), Bill Kenny (lead guitar), and Jeremy Humphries (bass guitar). Their sound draws on punk rock, noise, industrial, extreme music and other transgressive subgenres. The merciless & melodic stick-work of Alton Jenkins paired with the visceral intensity of frontman TaSz Trébuchet guides listeners down a path of challenging yet awe-inspiring sonic behavior.



This crew has created a musical explosionalism mixed with old NIN and brake pad factory sounds. Listeners will be treated to some proper music that will put them on frequencies they had no idea about before. The sonic wall of the candy is close to an atomic blast that emits great joy in the creation and in the music itself. In short, Atomic Candy Creeps are a authentic noisy band and will be a great support.